Testimonials

Ruthie and Christian – February 2014

We just wanted to take the time to send an email and thank yourself and your team for the building inspection you carried out on our future home. Your service was friendly, well priced and very prompt. I found the report easy to read and understand. You have helped to ease the stresses involved in buying our first home and for that we truly thank you all!

- Ruthie and Christian February 2014

Lauren Fetherington – September 2013

We hired Tasmanian Building Inspections to inspect our first home before we purchased it. They were very informative of the inspection process and at such an affordable price. Quick and easy to liaise with, get the job done and the report finalised. We were extremely happy with the service we received and would recommend them to other people.

- Lauren Fetherington September 2013

Abby Williams – June 2014

‘We were very happy with our inspection. We will definitely use your company again should we ever purchase another property, as well as recommend Tas Building Inspections to anyone we know who is purchasing a property and needs an inspection done.’

- Abby Williams June 2014

Chris and Calvin – June 2014

‘Your service has been fantastic and I would be happy to recommend your company to anyone. Really appreciate everything.’

- Chris and Calvin June 2014

Malena Hyde – July 2014

‘Once again I’ve been so impressed with your services and communication. Please know that I will be recommending you to others. It’s been such a pleasure dealing with you.’

- Malena Hyde July 2014

Chris Strange – February 2015

I would like to pass on the positive feedback about how Paul was during the inspection. He was happy to answer any questions, friendly and his years of experience in the building industry were clearly visible.

- Chris Strange - February 2015

Daniel Gledhill – March 2015

Please pass on additional thanks to Paul, he was fantastic. This is the 5th inspection I’ve had done over the years and Paul was by far the most thorough and spent time talk through any issues etc. Please pass on my thanks once again.

- Daniel Gledhill - March 2015